Retail Contacts

If you are a retailer and would like more information about our collections or how licensed stationery and bags can help grow your business, please feel free to contact our National Account Managers or our Independent Retail Representatives.

National & Key Account Managers

James Redfern
Sales Director
james.redfern@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7766 520 831

Hayden Elliott
National Account Manager
hayden.elliott@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400

Debbie Lindley
National Account Manager
debbie.lindley@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400

Melanie Ward
Key Account Manager
melanie.ward@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7712 395 086

Continental Europe

Daniel Worf
Export Sales Manager
daniel.worf@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7469 152 291

UK Independent Retail

M T & Associates
mtassociatesltd@gmail.com
Office: +44 (0)1460 234188

Other Contacts

Manufacturing

If you are a manufacturer of stationery or bags looking to do business with Blueprint Collections please contact:

Iris Chan
iris@blueprintasia.com.hk

Licensing Contact

If you are a brand owner and would like to contact Blueprint Collections about the possibility of working together to expand your brand, please contact our Managing Director:

Lisa Shand
lisa.shand@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400

General Enquiries

For all other enquiries please contact:

info@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 24000

How to find us

Blueprint Collections Ltd
First Floor North
Charringtons House
The Causeway
Bishop’s Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM23 2ER

T: +44 (0)845 217 2400
E: info@bluecoll.co.uk

Click here for directions ยป