Retail Contacts

If you are a retailer and would like more information about our collections or how licensed stationery and bags can help grow your business, please feel free to contact our National Account Managers or our Independent Retail Representatives.

National & Key Account Managers

James Redfern
Sales Director
james.redfern@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

Hayden Elliott
National Account Manager
hayden.elliott@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

Debbie Lindley
National Account Manager
debbie.lindley@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

Sarah Edwards
Key Account Manager
sarah,edwards@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

Continental Europe

Daniel Worf
Export Sales Manager
daniel.worf@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

Marketing

Rosie Ayres
rosie.ayres@bluecoll.co.uk 
Tel: 01279 714400

UK Independent Retail

M T & Associates
mtassociatesltd@gmail.com
Office: +44 (0)1460 234188

Other Contacts

Manufacturing

If you are a manufacturer of stationery or bags looking to do business with Blueprint Collections please contact:

Iris Chan
iris@blueprintasia.com.hk

Licensing Contact

If you are a brand owner and would like to contact Blueprint Collections about the possibility of working together to expand your brand, please contact our Managing Director:

Lisa Shand
lisa.shand@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

General Enquiries

For all other enquiries please contact:

website@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: 01279 714400

How to find us

Blueprint Collections Ltd
First Floor North
Charringtons House
The Causeway
Bishop’s Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM23 2ER

T: 01279 714400
E: website@bluecoll.co.uk

Click here for directions »