Retail Contacts

If you are a retailer and would like more information about our collections or how licensed stationery and bags can help grow your business, please feel free to contact our National Account Managers or our Independent Retail Representatives.

National & Key Account Managers

Hayden Elliott
hayden.elliott@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400
Debbie Lindley
debbie.lindley@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400

 

James Redfern
james.redfern@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7766 520 831

Continental Europe

Danny Worf
danny.worf@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7469 152 291

UK Independent Retail

Please Contact:

M T & Associates
mtassociatesltd@gmail.com
Office: +44 (0)1460 234188
Mobile: +44 (0)7860 670064

Manufacturing

If you are a manufacturer of stationery or bags looking to do business with Blueprint Collections please contact Iris Chan at iris@blueprintasia.com.hk

Licensing Contact

If you are a brand owner and would like to contact Blueprint Collections about the possibility of working together to expand your brand, please contact our Managing Director:
lisa.shand@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400

Marketing & Public Relations

Please Contact:
Lucy Green
lucy.green@bluecoll.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)845 217 2400

Welcome to Blueprint User Login